Contact Us

Locations

HQ Office

82, Lorong 23 Geylang,
Atrix Building, #05-14,
Singapore 388409

Email

tellus@plunify.com

Contact No

+65 9631 8337

China Office

Room 1737, Level 17, Raffles City Tower 2, No. 3 Section 4, South Renmin Road, Wuhou District,
Chengdu, 610041

Email

tellus@plunify.com

Contact No

+86 28-6511-8134

US Office

4962 El Camino Real #225
Los Altos,
CA 94022, USA

Email:

tellus@plunify.com

Contact:

+1 720-233-6779
+1 970-948-9650

Malaysia Office

109 Block D, Kelana Square,
Jalan SS7/26, Kelana Jaya,
47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

Email:

tellus@plunify.com

Sales Representatives

Company Contact
Aspen Logic 5677 Brook Hollow Drive, STE B, Broomfield, Colorado 80020

Contact Person: Tim Davis
Tel: +1 303-800-5859
Email: tim.davis@plunify.com

Edje Technologies 27 Apple Hill Lane, Duxbury, Massachusetts 02332

Contact Person: Denny Watts / John Copponi
Tel: +1 781-837-0015 / +1 781-844-2279
Email: dwatts@plunify.com / jcopponi@plunify.com

Carlson & Associates 1752 County Road 109, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Contact Person: Rick Carlson
Tel: +1 970-948-9650
Email: rick.carlson@plunify.com

Company Contact
Galore Systems #39, HM Towers, Railway Parallel Road, Kumarakrupa west, Bangalore 560020

Contact Person: Pabby Rao
Tel: 99725 23774
Email: pabby.rao@galoresys.com / info@galoresys.com

Prodigy Technovations 294, 7th Main, Road, BTM 2nd Stage, Bangalore 560076

Contact Person: Shivaprasad HS
Tel: 97407 77556
Email: shivaprasad.h.s@prodigytechno.com

DB Solutions 201, A wing, Amber Rai, Ayre Road, Dombivi East, Thane 421201

Contact Person: Dhiraj Bangera
Tel: 99676 34257
Email: dhiraj.bangera@dbsolutions.in

Company Contact
Beijing Hontak Technology Co., Ltd Beijing Hontak Technology Co., Ltd
Rm1603, Sifang Plaza, XiaoYing Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China

Tel: +86-10-84857447
Fax: +86-10-84857447
Email: sales@hontak.com
TISP Technology Co., Ltd TISP Technology Co., Ltd.
Room 123, building 1 No. 4581 Zhucao Road
Jinshan District, Shanghai China

Tel: +86 183 8222 0507
Comtech Digital Technology Comtech Digital Technology Shenzhen Office (Headquarter)
15th Floor, Tower C, Skyworth Building,
High-tech Industrial Park Nanshan District,
Shenzhen, China, Post code: 518057

Contact Person: Hunter Wang
Tel: 86-0755-26743210/0755-26988200
Fax: 86-0755- 26988278
E-mail: Xilinx_enquiry@comtech.com.cn
Company Contact
Macnica, Inc. ALTIMA Company Altima Headquarters
1-5-5, Shin-Yokohama, Kouhoku-ku, Yokohama, 222-8563 JAPAN

TEL: +81-45-476-2155
FAX: +81-45-476-2156
Website
Paltek Corporation Shin-Yokohama Square BLDG. 6F
2-3-12 Shin-Yokohama Kouhoku-ku Yokohama-shi
Kanagawa, Japan 222-0033

TEL: +81-45-477-2009
FAX: +81-45-477-2010
Email: info_pal@paltek.co.jp
Website
Company Contact
INCUSOLUTION Co.,Ltd 8-6, Jagok-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06372, Korea

Contact Person: Sung-Youn Lee
Tel: +82-70-4047-4060
Mobile: +82-10-6270-0727
Fax: +82-70-8610-7948
Email: sylee@incusolution.com
Website

LeadingEdgeProvide, Inc 304-405, 37 Toseung-Ro, Songpa-Gu, Seoul 05532, Korea

Contact Person: Sangho Park
Tel: +82-10-3314-4462
Email: sangho.park@leprovide.com

Company Contact
Solidum Solutions Pte Ltd Blk  67, Ayer Rajah Crescent, #04-21, Singapore 139950

Contact Person: Tony Ng
Tel: +65-91515795
Email: tony.ng@solidumsolutions.com
Website

Feedback
Queries on the Free Evaluation
Positive SSL Wildcard